debian/changelog 2.7.1-1 debian/2.7.1-1
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 14:24:31 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 14:28:25 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
debian/changelog

index 1542cda..fce9f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,23 @@
+sisu (2.7.1-1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  [ Ralph Amissah ] - debian freeze, code fixes
+  * shared_metadata, odt fix breakage where angle brackets used in metadata
+    headers; & a typo fix
+    (requested fix)
+  * manifest, typo fix
+  * param, a few fixes (checks, aliases, typo)
+  * hub, removed commented out option (git), (already enabled elsewhere)
+  * share_src, remove repetition, redundancy
+  * texpdf, a5, increase headheight (fix issues where header wrapped)
+  * texpdf, provide line-break-points for long directory names
+    (requested fix)
+  * texinfo, urls cleaned & with angle bracket decoration
+  * texinfo ocn decoration a hash (instead of angle braces)
+  * texinfo_format, texinfo output broken, fix (Closes: #598063)
+    (requested fix)
+
+ -- Ralph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>  Fri, 01 Oct 2010 09:40:57 -0400
+
 sisu (2.7.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   [ Ralph Amissah ] - debian freeze, 2.7.0-1 moves 2.6.3-6 upstream