debian/changelog 2.7.0-1 debian/2.7.0-1
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 00:34:57 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 00:36:20 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
debian/changelog

index a2b35aa..1542cda 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+sisu (2.7.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  [ Ralph Amissah ] - debian freeze, 2.7.0-1 moves 2.6.3-6 upstream
+  * CHANGELOGs updated and reported version changed (else as in 2.6.3-6)
+
+ -- Ralph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>  Fri, 24 Sep 2010 20:31:06 -0400
+
 sisu (2.6.3-6) unstable; urgency=low
 
   [ Ralph Amissah ] - debian freeze, code fix, (documentation, minor fixes)